If you blocked dates previously in the Agenda (e.g. Christmas and NYE), they will be removed after you are connected. Please make sure that you send us the correct availability for those days. E.g. You still want it to be blocked out, set 0 availability for that day in your reservation system.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.