You can manually reactivate an option if you have deactivated it by yourself or if the option has been automatically deactivated due to connectivity error. 


Note: in case the option has been automatically deactivated due to connectivity error, please follow the instructions here


To reactivate the option:


1. Go to Products > Manage products 

2. Choose the activity for which you would like to reactivate the option

3. Click the 3 dots icon on the right-hand side of the product > click Edit details

4. From the Options section, click again on the 3 dots icon on the right-hand side of the product > activate



The option status will change from Deactivated to Active.



Related links