After you have finished inserting all required details of your product, it will automatically be sent to the Content Management Team. Your product will be checked for quality and completeness.

Frequently made mistakes include descriptions that are too short, mistakes in the product availability and forgotten "Highlights." Unclear expressions and spelling mistakes will also be corrected.