To delete your account, you will first need to log into your supplier profile.


From here, click on Settings in the sidebar menu, then on the Account tab. Then click on Delete Account at the bottom of the page.


Can I delete my account whenever I want?


Yes. Please note that you will be required to honour any upcoming customer bookings already made through GetYourGuide.